About Corally Delwo

Passionate, Committed, Motivated.

Hello everyone! My name is Corally Delwo. I am 47 years old, a loving wife, mother to 3 amazing children and now a first-time grandmother to my two year old grandson. I have been a resident of Kamloops and area since 2009. I was born and raised in Alberta but got a taste for the Interior life on many vacations. I was extremely happy when we decided to raise our family here in Kamloops. I genuinely think that I have been so blessed to be part of this great community. I have attended university at TRU, opened my own business and have also helped my husband run his business. We come from an oil and gas background and have been all over British Columbia. I could not have chosen a better community to be a part of and raise my children here. I have spent many hours volunteering with various groups within my children's schools. I love to contribute to fundraisers and events to help make the environment my kids are in a positive one. I was also my son's lacrosse team manager for 3 years and helped raise funds for the Westsyde girls rugby team while my daughter attended and played for Westsyde.

I enjoy the vast amount of nature we are so blessed to have access to. Our family enjoys hiking, fishing, biking and exploring all the amazing trails in the Kamloops area. We have also enjoyed many of the amazing festivals and events around the city. My favorite has to be Rib Fest and Hot Night in the City. My biggest dream and vision for our city is to restore the security we all deserve to have so that we can safely enjoy every aspect of everythg Kamloops has to offer. 

Sincerely Corally Delwo. 

kamloops.jpg